The images stored in your image library will always appear as originally uploaded. When selecting an image to create a product, any edits or transformations will only be applied to the image on that specific product. The original image stored in your image library will remain unchanged.
Can I edit or modify images within the image library? Print
Modified on: Mon, 21 Aug, 2023 at 5:01 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.